Friday, 21 June 2013

India vs England Final ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Highlights, Result, Man of the Match, Player of the Series and Scorecard

India vs England ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Final Match Live Streaming - Information

Result: India Won the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Against England by 5 Runs.

ICC champions trophy 2013 tournament final between India and England on Sunday, 23rd June 2013 at Edgbaston, Birmingham, UK. India won the ICC champions trophy 2013 by 5 wickets against England team.

India and England Final Match ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Details:

Rain interrupted the final match so many times, due to rain and we out field the final match overs has been reduced to 20 overs. England won the toss and elected to field first. India not started the innings with great partnership and lost the wickets to England bowlers regularly. kohli and Jadeja played well and kept 130 runs target before the England team in 20 overs. England players also given wickets to Indian bowlers, but in the middle Bell and Ravi Bopara played well, at one stage England near to the targeted total, for instance 20 runs required from 15 balls, but Ishanth Sharma over turned the match situation, he taken 2 important wickets of Bell and Ravi Bopara. After this England never back in to the match and India won the final match by 5 runs. Ravindra Jadeja taken the man of the match award.

India vs England Final ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Cricket Match Details are as Below:

Toss: England Won the Toss and Chose to Field

India Score: 129/7 Runs (20 Overs)

England Score: 124/8 Runs (20 Overs)

Man of the Match: RA Jadeja (India)

Man of the Series: S Dhawan (India)

India Team:

S Dhawan, RG Sharma, V Kohli, KD Karthik, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, B Kumar, I Sharma, UT Yadav.

England Team:

AN Cook*, IR Bell, IJL Trott, JE Root, EJG Morgan, RS Bopara, JC Buttler†, TT Bresnan, SCJ Broad, JC Tredwell, JM Anderson.

India vs England Final ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Scorecard

India Score  (20 Overs)RMB4s6sSR
RG Sharmab Broad918141064.28
S Dhawanc Tredwell b Bopara31402421129.16
V Kohlic Bopara b Anderson43663441126.47
KD Karthikc Morgan b Tredwell610110054.54
SK Rainac Cook b Bopara1360016.66
MS Dhoni*†c Tredwell b Bopara034000.00
RA Jadejanot out33352522132.00
R Ashwinrun out (Bell)15100100.00
B Kumarnot out12100100.00
Extras(w 4)4
Total(7 wickets; 20 overs)129(6.45 runs per over)

JM Anderson402416.00
SCJ Broad402616.50
TT Bresnan403408.50(3w)
JC Tredwell402516.25
RS Bopara412035.00(1w)

England Score  (Target: 130 Runs from 20 Overs)RMB4s6sSR
AN Cook*c Ashwin b Yadav2690022.22
IR Bellst †Dhoni b Jadeja1338161081.25
IJL Trottst †Dhoni b Ashwin20141720117.64
JE Rootc I Sharma b Ashwin7890077.77
EJG Morganc Ashwin b I Sharma33443031110.00
RS Boparac Ashwin b I Sharma30402502120.00
JC Buttler†b Jadeja071000.00
TT Bresnanrun out (RG Sharma/†Dhoni)2640050.00
SCJ Broadnot out712510140.00
JC Tredwellnot out59400125.00
Extras(lb 1, w 4)5
Total(8 wickets; 20 overs)124(6.20 runs per over)

B Kumar301906.33
UT Yadav201015.00
RA Jadeja402426.00
R Ashwin411523.75(2w)
I Sharma403629.00(2w)
SK Raina301906.33

No comments:

Post a Comment