Sunday, 23 December 2012

India vs Pakistan 2012 Schedule, Dates, IND vs PAK 2012 Cricket Time Table, T20 Schedule, ODI Matches Schedule

India vs Pakistan 2012 Schedule, Date and Time Table

India vs Pakistan 2012 cricket series is starting from 25th December 2012 with 1st t20 cricket match at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. Cricket fans from India and Pakistan eagerly waiting for this cricket series. India and Pakistan not played in India and in Pakistan after Bombay terror attacks.

On 23rd December 2012 Pakistan cricket team arrived to India to play 2 T20 cricket matches and 3 ODI cricket matches. India Pakistan cricket series 2012 start on 25th December 2012 with 1st t20 cricket match and ends with 3rd ODI wich is schedule to play on 6th January 2012.

From below table you will get India vs Pakistan 2012 Schedule information and Time table. You can download the India vs Pakistan 2012 cricket series schedule and are in Excel, PDF format. India vs Pakistan 2012 schedule, dates, time table and Fixtures information are below.

Date and TimeIND vs PAK 2012 Schedule
Tue Dec 25 
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
19:00 IST
1st T20 India vs Pakistan
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Dec 28 
11:30 GMT | 17:00 local
17:00 IST
2nd T20 India vs Pakistan
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Sun Dec 30 
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
09:00 IST
1st ODI India vs Pakistan
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Thu Jan 3 
06:30 GMT | 12:00 local
12:00 IST
2nd ODI India vs Pakistan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Jan 6 
06:30 GMT | 12:00 local
12:00 IST
3rd ODI India vs Pakistan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

No comments:

Post a Comment