Wednesday, 22 August 2012

India vs NewZealand 1st Test ScoreCard, India vs New Zealand 2012 1st Test Result

India vs NewZealand 2012 1st Test

India Won by an Innings and 115 Runs

India won the 1st test cricket match by an innings and 115 runs. India bowlers bowled well and given an innings and 115 runs win to India, specially spinners R Ashwin and PP Ojh bowled extremely well. India vs NewZealand 2012 1st Test scorecard available here, see the below table for complete information on India vs New Zealand 2012 1st Test scorecard.

Dhoni and CA Pujara started the 2nd day play with confidance and batted very well, with these two innings India team scored 438 runs with the loss of 10 wickets in 134.3 overs, India innings colapsed after Dhoni and CA Pujara wickets, in the last Aswin played well and India team manged to score 438 runs in the 1st innings. New Zealand scored 106 runs with the loss of 5 wickets in 42 overs 2nd day play of the 1st test India vs New Zealand 2012. Watch India vs NewZealand 1st test live streaming day 3 from above video.

India captain MS Dhoni won the toss and elected to bat first in 1st test cricket match India vs New Zealand today 23rd August 2012 at Hyderabad. India cricket team scored 307/5 runs in 87 overs in 1st day play of the 1st test cricket match. CA Pujara scored un beaten 119 runs from 226 balls. MS Dhoni and CA Pujara are at the crease.

India vs NewZealand live streaming 1st Test cricket match start at 9 AM India and 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT). India vs NewZealand 1st test cricket match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad. India vs New Zealand 2012 1st test match start on 23rd August 2012, 1st test match day 1 is 23rd August 2012 and ends on 27th August 2012.

India vs New Zealand live streaming 1st test cricket match Hyderabad broad casted on various TV channels. In India Star Cricket, DD (Doordarshan), Neo Sports are providing live telecast. India vs New Zealand live online you can watch on TV, Mobile, PC, Computer, Laptop and Tebet. Watch live streaming cricket India vs New Zealand 1st test cricket match online from this cricket blog.

India vs NewZealand 1st Test Match Info

India vs NewZealand 1st Test Toss: India won the toss and elected to bat

India vs NewZealand 1st Test India 1st Innings Live Score: 438/10 (all out) Runs in 134.3 Overs

India vs NewZealand 1st Test NewZealand 1st Innings Live Score: 159/10 (all out) Runs in 61.3 Overs

India vs NewZealand 1st Test NewZealand 2nd Innings Live Score: 164/10 (all out) Runs in 79.5 Overs

India vs New Zealand 1st Test Player of the match: R Ashwin (India)

India vs New Zealand Test Series: India led the 2-match series 1-0

India Test Cricket Squad

G Gambhir, V Sehwag, V Kohli, SR Tendulkar, CA Pujara, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, Z Khan, PP Ojha, UT Yadav

New Zealand Test Cricket Squad

MJ Guptill, BB McCullum, DR Flynn, LRPL Taylor*, KS Williamson, JEC Franklin, CFK van Wyk†, DAJ Bracewell, JS Patel, CS Martin, TA Boult

India vs New Zealand 1st Test Score

India Batting 1st InningsRMB4s6sSR
G Gambhirc †van Wyk b Boult2244364061.11
V Sehwagc Guptill b Bracewell47714190114.63
CA Pujarac Franklin b Patel15946830619151.96
SR Tendulkarb Boult1986622030.64
V Kohlic Guptill b Martin581431078054.20
SK Rainac †van Wyk b Patel325130023.07
MS Dhoni*†c Bracewell b Patel732101476149.65
R Ashwinst †van Wyk b Patel3778545068.51
Z Khanc †van Wyk b Boult0168000.00
PP Ojhanot out442281014.28
UT Yadavrun out (Martin/†van Wyk)4651080.00
Extras(b 6, lb 4, w 2)12
Total(all out; 134.3 overs; 599 mins)438(3.25 runs per over)

New Zealand BowlingOMRWEcon
CS Martin2747612.81(1w)
TA Boult2749333.44
DAJ Bracewell19.118814.59
JEC Franklin13.204003.00(1w)
JS Patel41910042.43
KS Williamson703104.42

New Zealand Batting 1st InningsRMB4s6sSR
BB McCullumc Kohli b Ojha2231273081.48
MJ Guptillc Kohli b Ashwin24225008.00
KS Williamsonc Sehwag b Ojha32114923034.78
LRPL Taylor*c Kohli b Ashwin29140014.28
DR Flynnlbw b Ashwin16241320123.07
JEC Franklinnot out431661221135.24
CFK van Wyk†lbw b Yadav01714000.00
DAJ Bracewellst †Dhoni b Ojha1733252068.00
JS Patelc & b Ashwin1027211047.61
TA Boultc Gambhir b Ashwin415151026.66
CS Martinb Ashwin011000.00
Extras(b 4, lb 7)11
Total(all out; 61.3 overs; 244 mins)159(2.58 runs per over)

Z Khan1143303.00
UT Yadav802413.00
PP Ojha2164432.09
R Ashwin16.353161.87
V Sehwag20402.00
SK Raina20603.00
SR Tendulkar10606.00

New Zealand 2nd Innings (following on)RMB4s6sSR
MJ Guptilllbw b Ojha1655383042.10
BB McCullumlbw b Yadav421741303032.30
KS Williamsonc Sehwag b Ojha521971634031.90
LRPL Taylor*b Ashwin71590077.77
DR Flynnlbw b Ashwin1173541020.37
JEC Franklinc Sehwag b Ashwin521171029.41
CFK van Wyk†lbw b Ashwin1334342038.23
DAJ Bracewellc Kohli b Ojha11416006.25
JS Patelnot out61891066.66
TA Boultc Sehwag b Ashwin076000.00
CS Martinlbw b Ashwin013000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 10)11
Total(all out; 79.5 overs; 309 mins)164(2.05 runs per over)

PP Ojha2894831.71
Z Khan1351701.30
UT Yadav1013213.20
R Ashwin26.595462.01
SK Raina21201.00

No comments:

Post a Comment